Victoria 2016

Explaining my taste in movies would be ridiculous. I watch too many to narrow down my genre tastes. However, I love Studio Ghibli films (in specific, Kiki’s Delivery Service, Princess Mononoke, Nausicaå of the Valley of the Wind, and Castle in the Sky), and comedies and fantasy movies. I like The Lord of the Rings series and I love Serenity (a film based on the T.V. series Firefly). The Harry Potter series is another favorite. I usually tend to watch a little bit of everything, since I don’t have a cable or dish connection to watch T.V. (meaning I watch a lot of movies).

Leave a Reply

